©2019 by Just Jazz Records / All Music Television LLC.

NEW DAY, NEW GROOVE/ Teodross Avery & The 5th Power

SKU: newday_newgroove_teodross

Support jazz artists. Support jazz music. Support the movement. Just Jazz Records thanks you for your purchase of NEW DAY, NEW GROOVE by Teodross Avery & The 5th Power. Partial track listing; 1) Intro  2) Funky Slice 3) Freestyle 4) On and On 5) Rain Dance 6) We Tryin' To Make It 7) Pretty Brown Soul Sister

The Cats: Teodross Avery

  • Product


  • Refunds & Returns

    No refunds. No returns.

  • Free Shipping

    Free Shipping